At Ariza Credit Union we call our staff and directors our brand ambassadors. We have cultivated a positive environment with people who are approachable and trustworthy so that we can provide you with the personal attention you need.


Meet our leadership team

ARIZA’s Board is elected by, and is accountable to you, our members. They are responsible for the overall governance and strategic direction of our business. Our Board comprises of directors with a diverse range of backgrounds and financial skills.

Board of Directors

Bro. Dennis Cornwall
Bro. Lyndon Bubb
Vice President
Sis. Peterlyn Cooper
Sis. Claudette James
Assistant Secretary
Sis. Carla Thomas-Ross
Sis. Michelle Sayers-Griffith
Assistant Treasurer
Bro. Javan Williams
Bro. Aaron Moses
Bro. Otis Gay

Executive Team

Sis. Lucia Livingston-Andall
Chief Executive Officer
Sis. Florence Williams
Executive Manager, Loans & Credit Administration
Bro. Kippling Charles
Executive Manager, Finance & Operations

Management Team

Sis. Sabrina Ogilvie
Manager, Grenville Branch
Bro. Edwin Francis
Manager, Marketing
Sis. Gerlan Peters
Manager, Risk and Compliance
Bro. Dane Sylvester
Manager, Projects
Sis. Neika Johnson
Bro. Herschel Whiteman
Manager, Business Loans
Sis. Michelle McDonald
Manager, Human Resources
Bro. Lenus Walker
Manager, IT and Special Projects
Sis. Dayna Francis-Roberts
Manager, Loans

Go Beyond Regular
Start Saving

Allow yourself to explore what Ariza can offer to you and your family. Join our family today and start your journey to financial freedom.